Request support on coordination, information management, integration for nutrition outcomes or technical nutrition in emergencies assistance.

Request Support
Publication: 16.06.2020

Webinar ‘Protecting Breastfeeding in the Time of COVID-19: Implementation of the Code in Asia’ to be held on June 24

UNICEF, WHO, IBFAN and the IFE Core Group are happy to invite you to a Webinar ‘Protecting Breastfeeding in the Time of COVID-19: Implementation of the Code in Asia’ to be held on June 24 at 12:30 PM Delhi/2:00 PM Bangkok/3:00 PM Manila time.

Please join and feel free to share this information with your contacts in government, development and humanitarian partners, and academia in your countries.

To participate, register HERE to ensure your place.

 

 

Subscribe

to receive GNC newsletters