Request support on coordination, information management, integration for nutrition outcomes or technical nutrition in emergencies assistance.

Request Support

Minimum standards for age and disability inclusion in humanitarian action

The Minimum Standards consist of eight Key Inclusion Standards and accompanying Sector-specific Standards. The Key Inclusion Standards are derived from the first eight of the Nine Commitments of the Core Humanitarian Standard on Quality and Accountability (CHS). Gender-sensitivity and protection…

Rapid assessment for older people (RAM-OP) The rapid assessment method for older people has been officially launched on November 25, 2015. It is a cost-effective and robust method to assess the specific needs and vulnerabilities of older people,…

Filter results

Country(selected 0)
Key word(selected 1)
Language(selected 0)
Type of resources(selected 0)
Publication Date(selected 0)


to receive GNC newsletters